Berit Ebert Lab

The Ebert Lab


Click on the different tabs in the menu (upper right) to learn more about the lab, lab members, our research and available positions.

Great news, Dr Breanna Urbanowicz from the University of Georgia and myself have been awarded the Albert Shimmins International Fellowship.

Our paper identifying the UDP-GlcNAc transporter in plants is finally out. Great collaborative effort with past and present Uni Melb teams Roessner, Bacic and Persson!

Pawel Gluza has recently been awarded the 2018 Norma Hilda Schuster (nee Swift) Scholarship. Well done Pawel!