Lab members

Dr Berit Ebert (berit.ebert@unimelb.edu.au)

Dr Carsten Rautengarten (carsten.rautengarten@unimelb.edu.au)

MSc Pawel Gluza (pgluza@student.unimelb.edu.au)

MSc Jacob Calabria (jcalabria@student.unimelb.edu.au)

MSc Alban Mariette (amariette@student.unimelb.edu.au)

Tianyi Li (tianyi.li@student.unimelb.edu.au)

Giorgia Brown (giorgiab@student.unimelb.edu.au)

Amelia Catherine Winearl Keynton (akeynton@student.unimelb.edu.au)

 

 

Alumni:

Pooja Sumanth (bsumanth@student.unimelb.edu.au)